• Image of Boys and Girls in America Vinyl

- Remastered from the original tapes
- 2X LP: First LP is BOYS AND GIRLS IN AMERICA start to finish. Second LP is b-sides previously unavailable on vinyl and never before heard demos of six songs from BOYS AND GIRLS IN AMERICA. Additionally, the digital download of the double LP order will include another never before heard demos of seven songs from the BAGIA sessions.
- Includes vinyl download card with previously unreleased bonus tracks and unreleased demos

This DELUXE EDITION Double LP is only available on vinyl and this is the exclusive way to order the limited edition colored marble vinyl, limited to 1200 copies.

Disc 1:
1. Stuck Between Stations
2. Chips Ahoy
3. Hot Soft Light
4. Same Kooks
5. First Night
6. Party Pit
7. You Can Make Him Like You
8. Massive Nights
9. Citrus
10. Chillout Tent
11. Southtown Girls

Disc 2:
1. Girls Like Status
2. Arms and Hearts
3. For Boston
4. Teenage Liberation
5. Citrus (Demo)
6. Stuck Between Stations (Demo)
7. Chips Ahoy! (Demo)
8. Massive Nights (Demo)
9. Chillout Tent (Demo)
10. First Night (Demo)

Final product may differ from photo. Overseas fans: Yes, shipping costs will be pricey to send orders internationally. We’re trying to come up with a way to make the colored vinyl available in an affordable manner. You can also always visit your local vinyl shop to purchase the deluxe black vinyl edition!

Sold Out